Your Morning in Bed Playlist

Morning foxes! What are your plans for the weekend? Wait before you answer that, stop what you’re doing, you should be sleeping in! Or listening to music and laying in bed – because that’s what I’m doing, with coffee of course. Whether you went out last night or stayed in, you deserve to lay in bed just a little while longer. 
Seriously there is nothing I love more than waking up on my day off, letting the light peak through and just listening to some music to get my mind right for the day. I have my own little dance party in my room and put everything else on hold. I’ll paint a picture: I roll around in my white sheets (to get from one side of the room to the other), theres tons of natural light, I flip through a book, and flip my hair more than twice. But I’m smiling and feeling my best self and it’s all thanks to the music coming from my speakers.
Lately I’ve been listening to a lot of HAUS (I think that is how they pronounce it in the music world). It makes me want to party – in a healthy way. I’m ready to take on the day, and I feel sexy too. (Sexy = Confidence, not 6in heels). Who doesn’t want to feel sexy after an 8 hr beauty sleep? That’s the point, right? Below is the perfect playlist for you to wake up to and put your stresses on hold. Just keep last nights party going or prepare for tonight. Might I add, it’s a great way to wake up your partner too, they’ll appreciate a late start to their day.

Happy Saturday, babes!

VivaLaFox XX Catalina

 

 

Leave a Reply

