Top 5 Moto Suede Jackets

Happy Friday! I woke up this morning to skies so blue and ready to take on the day. Today’s my last class before finals which means 12 days until summer (summer time and the living is easy) and that means I’ll be that much closer to graduating in December. Wow time is flying by.
Anyways…it might be spring but it’s still rather breezy in San Francisco. I love this OBEY Women’s Suede Moto jacket. I’ve been wearing it quite a bit over the last month; it keeps me soo warm when it’s zipped up but I also love how light it is for the warmer weather that spring brings. I can throw it on when I leave yoga or wear it out on a date night. I’m also pretty obsessed with the metal, zipper, and button detailing on this jacket.
Moto Jackets for the win. Below are links to this weeks Foxy Faves Top 5 including the one I am wearing!
Leave a Reply

