Top 5 Floral Mesh Tops

Happy Friday loves! Was this a good week or bad week for you? Definitely a combo for me.
Good Week: My family came to visit – hence the absentee post last Friday. The weather has been absolutely beautiful, so no complaints here. I finalized my birthday plans & I can’t wait to share those with you!
Bad Week: My Tita was checked into the hospital this week, but she’s a fighter & know she’ll be healthy in no time. Don’t take your family members for granted! They’re just a hop & a skip or a phone call away & trust me they want to hear your voice. Anddd there’s only 4 weeks left of the semester which means tons of reading, reports, presentations, & groups projects – no more days off.
Anyways…let’s get to this weeks Foxy Faves. I’ve been seeing a lot of these floral mesh pieces everywhere lately from tops to dresses & I just think they are the perfect blend of romantic & edgy. Great for a day to night look with a cute pair of shorts or jeans. The one featured above was purchased last year for my trip to Cabo, but here are some of my faves below!

Nasty Gal Kimono Sleeve Embroidered Mesh PlaysuitPins & Needles Floral Embroidered Mesh Crop TopASOS Top In Lace With Sequin Flower EmbellishmentRd & Koko Floral Embroidered BodyForever21 Contemporary Floral Mesh Top

VLF Catalina xo

Leave a Reply

