Henry’s Hard Sparkling & Savasana Event

Hi guys, happy Monday! Hope you all had a wonderful weekend & a happy hoppy Easter (if you celebrate). I’ve been so busy lately focusing on school and have been sick for what seems like forever, that I haven’t had much time or energy to post on here. My apologies, but I’m back! I wanted to share with y’all some photos from the Sparkling and Savasana event I attended with Hunter last weekend. Henry’s Hard Beverages hosted us and a handful of others to a morning of yoga & brunch at the Phoenix Hotel downtown in San Francisco. They’re releasing a new alcoholic beverage – low calorie, flavored, sparkling soda. 
The whole afternoon was filled with positive energy. We met some really great people – a few are VivaLaFox subscribers,(pinch me!), and got some great goodies: new yoga bag from Bando & classes to Baptiste Yoga in SF.
Best part of the whole event, besides the yoga & boozy brunch – was laying out by the pool in 70 degree weather. You hardly hear the words 70 degrees, pool, and San Francisco in a sentence, but boy does it sound good. I loved the vibe of the Phoenix Hotel, it’s definitely mod +70s. I’m actually thinking of having my birthday brunch there in a few days – if the weather permits,. I think it would be so much fun!
Check out Henry’s Hard Sparkling & let me know what you think (21+ over) I loved the Passion Fruit. It pairs really well with oysters.

VLF Catalina xo

Leave a Reply

