Top 5 Ankle-Strap Sandals

Hi babes! Can you guys believe it’s Friday & the last day of March? The days are flying by! I can’t complain though, it’s the weekend & the weather is supposed to be gorgeous.
I’ve got a few errands to run today; which might even keep me out all night. Since I’m going to be on the go and it’s not raining – I’m going to break out my ankle-strap sandals. When the warmer weather hits, the California girl in me comes out. It’s time to let the sun kiss every part of my skin. They are the perfect pair to wear in the day & into the evening. Lately I’ve been into a shorter, block heel – they’re really cute, comfortable and just more versatile – you can walk a mile in them or dance your way through the festival season. This is a great style piece to add to your wardrobe this spring, & you’re definitely going to see more of this style throughout the season. Here are a few of my favorite ankle-strap sandals including mine.

Women's Steve Madden 'Irenee' Ankle Strap SandalGianvito Rossi Women's Kiki Denim Ankle-Strap SandalsRAYE Maggie HeelWomen's Bp. Karla Block Heel Ankle Wrap SandalZimmermann - Laser-cut Embossed Leather Sandals

  1. Women’s Steve Madden ‘Irenee’ Ankle Strap Sandal
  2. Gianvito Rossi Women’s Kiki Denim Ankle-Strap Sandals
  3. RAYE Maggie Heel
  4. Women’s Bp. Karla Block Heel Ankle Wrap Sandal
  5. Zimmermann – Laser-cut Embossed Leather Sandals
VLF Catalina xo
Leave a Reply

