Top 5 Jean Jackets

Happy Friday, foxes! This week started out a little rough for me; I had a painful ear infection & virus. Now that I am better, my Spring Break is quickly coming to an end. I haven’t even started half the work I intended to do or catch up on any reading.
Besides work, I’m looking forward to the weekend! Tonight is date night, we’re going to dinner & see Get Out! A few friends are visiting tomorrow, so I’m hoping the weather will be nice for brunch or a picnic, and on Sunday I am going to the SFMOMA with a good friend of mine! I love weekends.
…and I love a good jean jacket. I’ve had my Levis Jean Jacket since I was 16 years old, maybe even younger. I borrow/take & never give back, a lot of great clothing items from my mommas closet. Anyways, I pair mine with jeans, shorts, or dresses; and I wear it everywhere: the beach (the sand falls right off) or a casual date night. If you don’t own a jean jacket, I highly advise you invest in one now. This is an item that will last you a life time & never go out of style. There are over 15 Jean Jackets that I LOVE right now but these are 5 of my favorite Jean Jackets- 

Levis Trucker Jacket, Blue (Size: Large) - Womens > Coats + Jackets > Denim JacketsBLANKNYC Denim JacketGap Women 1969 Long Denim JacketKsubi Daggerz Crop Jean JacketRag & Bone/JEAN Cuffless Jean Jacket

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Jean Jackets

Leave a Reply

