What’s In My Bag: April

Screen Shot 2016-04-15 at 7.11.47 PM.png

Whats in your purse? I’m asking because there have been times when I leave the house & all I have with me is my phone, wallet and keys & that just isn’t enough. Above are a few items that have really spiced up my lifestyle & they are small enough to carry around in my purse without taking too much space.

+Rosebud Salve from Sephora keeps my lips hydrated (the weather in San Francisco can be hot, dry, cold, windy, and humid all in one day) + it’s a great gloss.
+Sunglasses for obvious reasons to keep the sun out of your eyes & protect your skin around the eyes from aging, but they are also a great statement piece. Invest in a nice pair of sunglasses. These Raw Sugar colored sunglasses from Le Spec are definitely on my list for summer accessories.
+Headphones to listen to music and make phone calls –  when I’m running errands, on the MUNI & blocks outside noises.
+Fuijifilm Instax 8 Mini Camera. Sometimes you just want to take a picture & since this camera is a polaroid, your picture is printed immediately. Memories made. P.S. it’s on sale right now at Urban Outfitters outline (check out the link!!)

One thought on “What’s In My Bag: April

Leave a Reply

