NYE 2016

IMG_1523Step in to the New Year feeling & looking amazing. Whether you went out or stayed in; I hope you dressed for yourself. Put on something that makes you feel like a super star, or inspired to take on the New Year & wave goodbye to the last. I dressed for myself this New Years Eve.

2015 was great, but my goal is to challenge 2016 and make it be greater. I want 2016 to be everything that is chic & sleek, so why not dress the part?

Shoes: Steve Madden black suede/leather booties with gold accents. This pair is from last season but they always have a great selection of new styles.

Pants: Black lace bellbottoms. I bought mine from a local boutique but Boston Proper has a similar style ($80.00)

Top: Black halter crop-top. This is a staple piece in my wardrobe. I got my top from Shop Tobi – this is one of my go-to sites if I’m looking for a specific style/item.

Accessories: Alex and Ani gold bangles + statement earrings from Forever 21. I have used them for accessories for the last 8 years; because the options are endless & prices are unimaginable.

Champagne: Barefoot Wines. I was on my #champagnecampaign, can not, not have some bubbly in your New Years diet.

I would definitely wear this outfit again to a nice dinner or party. I was comfortable throughout the evening all while embodying everything that is New Years Glamour.

A Toast: to 2016. May it be both challenging and extraordinary. You do you; do not let stress get in the way – be healthy & empowered. This is a New Year, a clean slate so pave YOUR way.

#VivaLaFoxBlog xx

Leave a Reply

